SPOD – Taste The Sadness – DIGITAL

Taste The Sadness - DIGITAL


10 years on and SPOD has taken a turn. This beautiful record reminiscent of Harry Nillson and all things adult and sad is sure to tug on them depression strings. And then you laugh in the face of it all because getting old is scary.
'Last Dance' was premiered on Rolling Stone and you can now check out this brilliant clip, by Alex SMith and the one and only SPOD. Amazing stuff.

  1. Scorpionz of Sex
  2. Electric Hips
  3. So Lonely
  4. Back In The Summertime
  5. Fakin' Party
  6. 2083 (Cry With Me)
  7. Hell No
  8. Totally Sad
  9. Last Dance
  10. Devistated