Latest News


New Angie Single – Down For The Count!21/07/2015

‘Down For The Count’, Angie’s second single, is out now and the very excellent clip has just been premiered on Rookie Magazine! CHECK OUT THE AWESOME FEATURE HERE! ‘Down For The Count’ is the second single to be taken from Angie’s forthcoming record Free Agent, out September 4. Rookie Magazine premiered the single and video clip… read more


Applications for Cassette Store Day Are OPEN.09/07/2015

Come one come all, get involved in Cassette Store Day. Show us what ya got SIGN UP BELOW. We have created HOW TO GUIDES to help you with the Cassette Store Day idea and process – what’s involved and what you need to do. Please download and read before you hit up up with questions at SUBMIT AND… read more


New You Beauty!09/07/2015

The first single from You Beauty‘s second record continues that upwards melodic thrust over a pumping backline, which Vice likens to “INXS when they were still a pub rock band”. But whereas Jersey Flegg centred around a story of loved lost and found during the 1998 NRL season, this time the boys have left the footy at the park and logged… read more


The Laurels are back!29/06/2015

The Laurels are back with new single ‘Zodiac K’ and co-headline tour with Nicholas Allbrook this August! STREAM / DOWNLOAD ZODIAC K HERE! ‘Zodiac K’ is the newest cut from The Laurels upcoming 2nd record and marks an exciting new direction in sound for the band. Evolving yet maintaing The Laurels magic signature and sound we’ve… read more