Free Agent - DIGITAL - Angie

Angie - Free Agent - DIGITAL

01 Breathing In Blue
02 Crocodile Tears
03 Down For The Count
04 Crocodile Tears (Reprise)
05 A Man Asleep
06 Out Of Age
07 Paris Face
08 Ricky Street
09 The Bell Rings True

Second album from Angie is out now and it delivers.

"It is unequivocally badass" - Rookie Magazine.

"Angie is a creative force to be reckoned with...she’s kind of got it all going on." - Thats What We Thought.

"Angie has seemingly crafted the perfect amalgam of blues-heavy rock and sun-beaten twang" - Weirdo Wasteland