Strange Dreams - VINYL - Good Heavens

Good Heavens - Strange Dreams - VINYL


Good Heavens are singer and guitarist Sarah Kelly, formerly of theredsunband, and ex-Wolfmother members, keyboard/bass player Chris Ross and drummer Myles Heskett. The result: a synthesis of ethereal dream-pop with the brute force of acid rock.

  1. Know Your Own Heart
  2. It’s Not Easy Being Mean
  3. Strange Dreams
  4. Are You Sick?
  5. I Am Not Afraid
  6. Anybody But You
  7. Down On Me
  8. I’ve Got This Feeling
  9. You Lose
  10. Know Your Own Heart (Reprise)