Mixtape Vol. 4! - Rice Is Nice Records

Rice Is Nice Records - Mixtape Vol. 4!



It gives us great pleasure to announce the next edition in our mixtape series... RICE IS NICE MIXTAPE VOLUME 4!

VOLUME 4 brings you another all-killer, no-filler tape featuring 15 awesome tracks from 15 awesome bands and confirming that we truly are spoilt for choice here in Aus! It features (in no particular order): Mere Women, Wet Lips, Pleasure Symbols, Rackett, Red Red Krovvy, No Sister, Heart Beach, Heat Wave, Hair Die, Spotting, Moody Beach, Nerve Quakes, Ultra Material, Whalehouse & Wives. Plus artwork by the talented Amy Burrows .

It is an almighty tape which will be available on September 1st for $10 with all the proceeds being donated to the National Justice Project - a non-profit organisation that fights for human rights and provides legal support for Australia’s most vulnerable people including indigenous Australians and asylum seekers.