My Volcano - digital - Richard In Your Mind

Richard In Your Mind - My Volcano - digital

Flower of the Heart
The Sun Broke Into Your Heart
Edge Off Dreaming
Tiny Colossus Face
Candelabra Moon Mantra
Lightning Eyes
I Will
This Face
Losing Our Minds

My Volcano sees the band expanding their musical vision ever outwards, traversing through fields of lush psychedelia, Odelay-esque party jams, lo-fi antifolk and tribal freak-outs. Richard In Your Mind’s ability to write such an incredibly eclectic record is an obvious achievement. m4 downloads / 256 kbps.