Ponderosa - DIGITAL - Richard In Your Mind

Richard In Your Mind - Ponderosa - DIGITAL

Digital WAVS of the new Richard In Your Mind album.

01 Love Grows.wav
02 Hammered.wav
03 Look You Gave.wav
04 Four Leaf Clover Salad.wav
05 Ponderosa.wav
06 What It's All About.wav
07 My Volcano.wav
08 Shooting Star.wav
09 This Is House Music.wav
10 Crew Of The Neptune.wav
11 Byrdman.wav
12 Good Morning.wav
13 Skull Sized Kingdom.wav
14 Leaf.wav

"They open their harem with sitars and ricocheting water effects. Lead singer and curio Richard Cartwright sounds like a chirpy John Lennon circa ’67." Mikey Cahill, HERALD SUN

**** Album Of The week, THE MUSIC