+Dome Deluxe Edition - CD - Seekae

Seekae - +Dome Deluxe Edition - CD

Sold Out

Deluxe version of the brilliant second record from Seekae.

MOJO MAGAZINE 4 STARS *– Electronic Album of the Month “sharp-edged, glacial, organic electronica” *HERALD SUN “+Dome transcends everything before and everything after it.” LA TIMES EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE OF NEW SINGLE “SIR” “Their brand of electronic is Arcadian, full of gentle glitches and ethereal atmosphere” RESIDENT ADVISOR *4/5 “Equal parts rock, hip-hop and experimental, it’s one of the most interesting records of the year thus far.” *ROLLING STONE “+Dome is a serpentine journey that will leave you feeling refreshed, not spent.“ THE FADER ‘It’s a risky move to throw all your emotions at the wall like Seekae do when “Mingus” blooms into something gorgeous and open, but they pull it off.’ *UNCUT Magazine *‘Opener “Go” is a psychotic merry-go-round of detuned guitars and cymbals.’

  1. Go
  2. 3
  3. Blood Bank
  4. Reset Head
  5. Mingus
  6. Underling
  7. Gnor
  8. Two
  9. Yodal
  10. Rock’s Performance
  11. +DOME
  12. You’ll
  13. Sir (BONUS)
  14. Altise lament (BONUS)
  15. Face Facts (BONUS)