All Our Wires Vinyl! - Seja

Seja - All Our Wires Vinyl!


Seja's second album out through Rice Is Nice, featuring Robert Forster, Wally De Backer and members of Regurgitator and Cut Copy.

  1. Like Fireflies
  2. C’mon
  3. When You Said You Were Mine
  4. I Killed A Day
  5. Imaginations In Hyperspace
  6. Call Me Wrong
  7. Hearts Beat In Time
  8. All Our Wires
  9. I’d Do It Over
  10. Die Wolken

released May 30, 2013

All songs by Seja and Mirko Vogel Album produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Mirko Vogel All instruments played by Seja and Mirko except: Bass on ‘Like Fireflies’ by Ben Ely Guitar on ‘From Apes To Astronauts’ by Tim Hoey Lap Steel on ‘Call Me Wrong’ by Tim Curnick Vocals on ‘Die Wolken’ by Robert Forster Arrangement on 'When You Said You Were Mine' by Wally de Backer