It's Happening - CD - STRAIGHT ARROWS

STRAIGHT ARROWS - It's Happening - CD

Straight Arrows debut album It's Happening!

Sold Out

Graduating into the realm of MEDIUM FIDELITY, the group moved into Tim Done’s home/studio/archaic equipment museum, HANGING TREE, for a few days and recorded direct into his STRICTLY 1950s equipment, resulting in a release where almost all of the instruments can be heard. Mixing with the awesomeness that is Brent Griffin/SPOD, the record took on a fuzzed, melodic, and reverberated budget psychedelic bent.

  1. Bad Temper
  2. It Begins
  3. Magic Sceptre
  4. Mind Control
  5. Gone
  6. Something Happens
  7. It Happens Again
  8. From The Start
  9. Haunted Out
  10. Golden Torch
  11. Running Wild