Illywhacka - YOU BEAUTY

YOU BEAUTY - Illywhacka

Album digital download

01 Strong Connection
02 Take Every Cent
03 Illywhacka
04 Romeo n Julie
05 Pins Drop
06 Same Damn Thing
07 Phone Job
08 Flake n Chips
09 How Cares
10 Tracy's Tunite
11 Everywhere I Wanna Go
12 Can't Say It

Brand new You Beauty album out NOW! Follow up to the bands debut album 'Jersey Flegg'. 'Illywhacka' is a new concept album about an online romance scammer who falls in love with his prey. Can he win her heart after playing with her head? Or will the ultimate sentence for his crime be something far lonelier than a grey cell?